• AKTUELLES
  • VEREIN
  • ABTEILUNGEN
  • JUGEND
  • REHA - UND HERZSPORT
  • SPORTSTÄTTEN

Abteilungsleiterin /Übungsleiterin

 

Heidi Kessler

Telefon: 06203 45687 

E-Mail: heidi.kessler@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin /Übungsleiterin

 

Doris Ternes

Telefon: 06203 44872

E-Mail: doris.ternes@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Tanz

Übungsleiter

 

Heinrich Busse

Telefon: 06203 406452

E-Mail: heinrich.busse@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Freizeitsport Erwachsene

Übungsleiterin

 

Hannah Bechtold

 

E-Mail: hannah.bechtold@tgheddesheim.de 

Tanz 

Übungsleiterin

 

Dana Friedrich

Telefon: 06203 9541750

E-Mail: dana.friedrich@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Geräturnen männlich

ÜBUNGSLEITERIN


Sabine Gölz

Telefon: 06203 42217 

E-Mail: sabine.goelz@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Gerätturnen Mädchen

ÜBUNGSLEITER


Franz Gwiazdowski

Telefon: 0621 722122

E-Mail: franz.gwiazdowski@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Leistungsturnen Mädchen

Übungsleiterin

 

Barbara Johe

Telefon 06203 41981

E-Mail: barbara.johe@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Kleinkinderturnen

Übungsleiterin

 

Mareike Krüger

Telefon 06203 406353

E-Mail: mareike.krueger@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Leistungsturnen Mädchen

Übungsleiterin

 

Sonja Lück

Telefon 0621 43676662

E-Mail: sonja.lueck@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Tanz

Übungsleiterin

 

Sabrina Rasch

Telefon 06203 403823

E-Mail: sabrina.rasch@remove-this.tgheddesheim.de

Kleinkinderturnen

Übungsleiterin

 

Denise Raimund

Telefon:  

E-Mail: Denise.Raimund@tgheddesheim.de

Gerätturnen männlich

Übungsleiterin

Anne-Therese Sentpali


Telefon: 06203 8637961

E-Mail: sentpali@remove-this.igs-heddesheim.de

Kleinkinderturnen

Übungsleiterin

 

Patricia Ternes

Telefon 06203 955950

E-Mail: patricia.ternes@tgheddesheim

Gerätturnen Mädchen

Sportabzeichen-Abnahme Gerätturnen